A.C. Hadfield

A.C is the first new author to the Vast Frontiers family and we couldn’t be happier to have him on-board with us. He’s the author of the very popular Carson Mach series of space opera adventures. Each book in this series can be read standalone and in any order. For fans of Firefly, Star Wars, and Guardians of the Galaxy. Check out his books:

The Carson Mach Adventures

The Atlantis Ship Book Cover The Lost Voyager Book Cover The Terminal War Book Cover

Blackstar Command

Prominence is out now. Magnitude and Ascension coming soon.


A.C. Hadfield Author PhotoA.C. Hadfield always wanted to be an astronaut. As a boy he grew up reading science fiction novels and dreaming of the stars. He ended up as an engineer but developed a passion for the world of writing. He lives in the USA in various locations depending on the seasons and enjoys traveling, stargazing, and dreaming up galactic empires in which to tell his tales.

A.C is currently busy working on a new space opera series.

You can find all of A.C’s books on Amazon. To be notified of new A.C. Hadfield releases and special offers, sign-up to the Vast Frontiers email newsletter here.